Board of Advisors

  • The Rt. Rev. Diane Jardine Bruce, Bishop Suffragan, Diocese of Los Angeles
  • The Rt. Rev. J. John Bruno, Bishop Diocesan, Dioceses of Los Angeles
  • The Rt. Rev. James Mathes, Bishop, Diocese of San Diego

Class of 2016
  • Ms. Lora Allison, Director of Community Life, St. Margaret’s Episcopal School
  • The Rev. Laurel Mathewson, Priest Associate for Formation, St. Paul’s Cathedral, San Diego
  • The Rev. Canon Melissa McCarthy, Vicar, Epiphany Episcopal, Agoura Hills
  • Mr. Scott McFarlane, Vice President and Owner, Force Measurement Systems, Inc.; JSM Engineering, Inc.; and MJ Equipment Leasing, Inc.

Class of 2017
  • Mr. Peter Bissell, Senior Director Project Management, Fitness International
  • The Rev. Greg Larkin, Rector, St. Columba’s Episcopal Church, Camarillo
  • Ms. Pauline Merry, Retired Community College Provost
  • Bishop Diocesan Coadjutor Elect John Taylor, Vicar and School Chaplain, St. John Chysostom Episcopal Church and School, Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Ms. Carolyn Tompkins, Teacher, Mother, Small Business Owner

Class of 2018
  • The Rev. Philip DeVaul, Rector, Church of the Redeemer, Cincinnati
  • Ms. Robin Hunter, Principle, Irvine Unified School District
  • The Rev. David Marshall, Rector and School Chaplain, St. John’s Episcopal Church and School, Chula Vista
  • Mr. Ian Williamson, Senior Counsel, Gordon & Rees, LLP

Honorary Members
  • Ms. Patsy Brierley, Retired Teacher
  • Mr. Eric Lax. Author